Reviews For Play Cissy For Me
Reviewer: pained4you (Signed) · Date: Mar 15, 2017 12:50 AM · On: Epilogue: Gentlemen Gracefully Saunter

I can't believe it's over. 

What a perfect ending. 

I thought it was destined for heart break but instead I'm left giggling at the journey Hermione doesn't know she's about to go on. 

This whole fic was perfect 



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for your lovely reviews Naomi! I didn't get an alert for them in my inbox, so only just realized when I logged in today. 

I really appreciate you reading and reviewing, that means so much! 

xox Rosie

Reviewer: pained4you (Signed) · Date: Mar 15, 2017 12:40 AM · On: From The Sublime To The Oblivious

I might have gasped audibly when I read the last line. 

Incredible chapter 

Reviewer: pained4you (Signed) · Date: Mar 15, 2017 12:28 AM · On: Win Or Lose, You Lose

Oh no. What could her stipulation be? I have to find out. 

Excellent chapter 

Reviewer: pained4you (Signed) · Date: Mar 15, 2017 12:27 AM · On: What You Shouldn't Do (When Doing What You Shouldn't)

Every time he says 'good girl' it sets my teeth on edge. Poor Hermione. 

I still can't believe how much I get brought into this fic. It's written wonderfully.

Reviewer: pained4you (Signed) · Date: Mar 15, 2017 12:04 AM · On: The Devil Be Flame

Another amazing chapter

I wonder if Narcissa picked up on her husband's jealousy over Hermione 

Reviewer: pained4you (Signed) · Date: Mar 14, 2017 11:50 PM · On: What A Tangled Web We Weave (When First We Practise To Deceive)

I'm really emotionally pulled into this. What an anxiety filled chapter. Marvelously written. 

Reviewer: pained4you (Signed) · Date: Mar 14, 2017 11:36 PM · On: Pain And Pleasure In Equal Measure

Incredibly well written! 

Reviewer: pained4you (Signed) · Date: Mar 14, 2017 11:21 PM · On: How To Tame Your Malfoy

I love the back and forth between them. The dialog is really wonderfully written. It really makes you feel the playfulness, the frustration, and the triumph when they talk to each other. 

Reviewer: pained4you (Signed) · Date: Mar 14, 2017 11:10 PM · On: Revenge Is A Dish Best Served Hot

Go Hermione! 

Another wonderful chapter!

Reviewer: pained4you (Signed) · Date: Mar 14, 2017 10:58 PM · On: A Fox Is A Wolf Who Sends Flowers

Great chapter!

Reviewer: pained4you (Signed) · Date: Mar 14, 2017 10:46 PM · On: Head Over Heels In Hate With You

I truly loved this chapter. 

That ending 'it's nice to know I wasn't the only one...' made me giggle 

Reviewer: the artful scribbler (Signed) · Date: Oct 27, 2016 12:31 PM · On: Play Cissy For Me

test review and rating

Reviewer: pained4you (Signed) · Date: Oct 26, 2016 12:32 PM · On: Play Cissy For Me

Wonderful first chapter! I can't wait to read more!

You must login (register) to review.
Back to Top